Contact Us

Office Details

APLUS Schoolwear t/as
AGS Prints Pty Ltd
School Uniform Head Office
133 Bakers Road
Coburg North VIC 3058

Ph: (61) 3 9354 8345
Fax: (61) 3 9354 5777
E-mail: info@agsprints.com.au

Sales Representatives

Andrew Watts
Manager: Sales, Service and Support
Mobile: 0407 351 818
E-mail: andrew@agsprints.com.au

Julie Wickham
Mobile: 0422 456 764
E-mail: julie@agsprints.com.au

Nina Fourman
Mobile: 0451 661 300
E-mail: nina@agsprints.com.au

Sharyn Niddrie
Mobile: 0419 469 681
E-mail: sharyn@agsprints.com.au

NSW Sales representative

Sharyn Niddrie
Mobile: 0419 469 681
E-mail: sharyn@agsprints.com.au

General enquiries

E-mail: info@agsprints.com.au

Accounts

Ann Kounoupis
E-mail: ann@agsprints.com.au

Shops

Coburg Shop
A Plus Schoolwear
133 Bakers Road
Coburg North VIC 3058

Ph: (61) 3 9354 8345
Fax: (61) 3 9354 5777
Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday 9.00am-4.30pm.
Friday 9.00am-3.00pm. Closed Weekends and Public Holidays.
Email: shop@agsprints.com.au
(Please check your school information under
the shop online tab above to ensure you have
the correct shop location)

Shops

Heidelberg Shop
MyUniform
41-43 Northern Road
Heidelberg West 3081

Ph: 1300 887 617
Opening Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9.00am-4.30pm, excluding public holidays. Closed Weekends
Email: customerservice@myuniform.com.au
(Please check your school information under
the shop online tab above to ensure you have
the correct shop location)

Shops

South Morang Shop
Northern Regional Uniforms
Shop 21/8 Oleander Drive
South Morang 3752

Ph: 03 9436 4005
Opening Hours:Monday to Thursday 9.00am-5.00pm, Friday 9.00am-3.00pm, Saturday 9.00am-12.00pm. Closed Sundays and Public Holidays.
Email: jayne@northernregionaluniforms.com.au
(Please check your school information under
the shop online tab above to ensure you have
the correct shop location)